August 23, 2017

Quick Links


PayPal Logo

Contact Information for the PTSA

To get information for a different year just select a different year.

    

PTSA Officers for 2017 - 2018

Officer Name Email Address Phone
President Jamie Miller wjmjamie@gmail.com 410.218.7265 (c)
1st Vice President Lena Grant lmgrant@rocketmail.com 410.718.1927 (h)
2nd Vice President Nikki Lee ndlee247@gmail.com ---.---.----
Treasurer Curt Bathras cjbathras@comcast.net 410.531.6442 (h)
Recording Secretary Malia Schlichting malia_schlichting@yahoo.com 443.778.9182 (w)
Corresponding Secretary Grettel Bustos-Galeano grettelb@comcast.net 301.604.4418 (h)
PTA Council Delegate Lisa Rhodes lrhodes@howardcountymd.gov 410.715.4786 (h)

PTSA Committee Membership for 2017 - 2018

Committee Position Name Email Address Phone
Above and Beyond Chair Nikki Lee ndlee247@gmail.com ---.---.----
After Prom Party Chair Lesley Ahmuty lahmuty@verizon.net 443.535.9057 (h)
College Panel Chair Lori Riordan theriordans@comcast.net 410.531.4932 (h)
Community Connections Chair Sherri Tatum Sherri.w.tatum@gmail.com ---.---.----
Diversity and Inclusion Chair Jamie Swain jswain1908@gmail.com 443.542.9041 (h)
Driver's Education Chair Marie Davidson mariedavidson@verizon.net 410.992.1629 (h)
First Day Forms Chair Katherine O'Hara kittyanddale@verizon.net ---.---.----
Grocery Receipts Program Chair Maureen Bentz thebentzs@verizon.net 410.531.0124 (h)
Membership Chair Lori Riordan theriordans@comcast.net 410.531.4932 (h)
Orientation Chair Lesley Ahmuty lahmuty@verizon.net 443.535.9057 (h)
Publicity Chair Mona Shroff mona4eyes@gmail.com ---.---.----
SAT/ACT Prep Chair Paige Karras potakarras@hotmail.com 410.428.5770 (h)
Scholarships Co-Chair Malia Schlichting malia_schlichting@yahoo.com 443.778.9182 (w)
Scholarships Co-Chair Lesley Ahmuty lahmuty@verizon.net 443.535.9057 (h)
Snack Shop Co-Chair Ilene Fishkind ahssnackshop@gmail.com 410.530.7683 (c)
Snack Shop Co-Chair Kim Lowe sos.aloha@yahoo.com 301.776.5219 (h)
Snack Shop Co-Chair Tricia Miller Jerry_Tricia@comcast.net 301.604.8919 (h)
Staff Appreciation Chair Shalini Uttamsingh sgidwani3019@gmail.com 443.540.1311 (c)
Volunteers Chair Katherine O'Hara kittyanddale@verizon.net ---.---.----
Website Chair Curt Bathras cjbathras@comcast.net 410.531.6442 (h)
Awards --- VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
Career Day --- VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
Community Service --- VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
Cultural Arts --- VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
Hospitality --- VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
Newsletter --- VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
POPS --- VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
Reflections --- VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
Student Directory --- VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
Summer Mailing --- VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  

* If you are interested in volunteering for a VACANT position, contact the PTSA President.


PTSA Liaisons for 2017 - 2018

Organization Name Email Address Phone
School Administration Rep Joann Hutchens JoAnn_Hutchens@hcpss.org 410.313.7065 (w)
Athletic Boosters Cathy Stephens cobrstephens@gmail.com 410.336.2140 (c)
Drama Boosters Jeff Goldstein Jeff1222@aol.com 410.960.2603 (c)
HC Drug Free Lisa Rhodes lrhodes@howardcountymd.gov 410.715.4786 (h)
Indoor Environmental Quality (IEQ) Team Mike Yost myost@apexcos.com 301.854.1280 (h)
JROTC Gary Williams ahsajrotcboosterspres@gmail.com 301.717.8096 (c)
PTA Council, Howard County Lisa Rhodes lrhodes@howardcountymd.gov 410.715.4786 (h)
Technology Boosters Deb Bott deb.bott@gmail.com 443.812.0658 (h)
Black Student Achievement Program (BSAP) VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
CAC (Community Advisory Committee) VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
LAPA VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
Music Boosters VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  
School Improvement Team (SIT) VACANT * Contact the PTSA President  

* If you are interested in volunteering for a VACANT position, contact the PTSA President.


PTSA Past Presidents

Year Name Email Address Phone
2016 - 2017 Lesley Ahmuty lahmuty@verizon.net 443.535.9057 (h)
2015 - 2016 Lesley Ahmuty lahmuty@verizon.net 443.535.9057 (h)
2014 - 2015 Lisa Bader lisa@dhbader.com 301.596.9996 (h)
2013 - 2014 Lisa Bader lisa@dhbader.com 301.596.9996 (h)
2012 - 2013 Ellen Makar eemakar@aol.com 301.483.8255 (h)